The Faculty

The Faculty of Law, Political Science and Management is one of the four teaching and research structures of La Rochelle University. Structured in two departments: the law and political science department and the management department named IAE La Rochelle, it is rich in its teaching and administrative teams of excellence and proximity, and privileged professional partners. You will find a range of recognised and innovative training courses, both in terms of fundamental legal knowledge and multidisciplinary openness. The Faculty offers rich international access through sustainable international university partnerships.